OnLine Giving

WEEKLY SCHEDULES

 

Saturday, June 16
  5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Graham

Sunday, June 17
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Crowley
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Graham
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                
Father Graham

Monday, June 18
   10:30 a.m.  Mass                               Father Graham

Tuesday, June 19  
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Culloty           

Wednesday, June 20
    
12:10 p.m.  Mass                             Father Culloty
    

Friday, June 22                                  
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham 

Saturday, June 23
  5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Culloty

Sunday, June 24
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Culloty
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Culloty
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                
Father Culloty

Monday, June 25
   10:30 a.m.  Mass                               Father Graham

Tuesday, June 26  
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Culloty           

Wednesday, June 27
    
12:10 p.m.  Mass                             Father Culloty
    

Friday, June 29                                  
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham 

Saturday, June 30
  5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Graham

Sunday, July 1
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Graham
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Graham
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                
Father Graham

Monday, July 2
   10:30 a.m.  Mass                               Father Graham

Tuesday, July 3  
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Culloty           

Wednesday, July 4
    
12:10 p.m.  Mass                             Father Culloty
    

Friday, July 6                                  
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham 

Saturday, July 7
  5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Culloty

Sunday, July 8
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Culloty
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Crowley
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                
Father Culloty

Monday, July 9
   10:30 a.m.  Mass                               Father Graham

Tuesday, July 10  
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Culloty           

Wednesday, July 11
    
12:10 p.m.  Mass                             Father Culloty
    

Friday, July 13                                  
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham 

Saturday, July 14
  5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Graham