OnLine Giving

WEEKLY SCHEDULES

 

Saturday, August 19
   5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                        Father Joe

Sunday, August 20
 
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Joe
 
  9:00 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Murphy
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                  Father Murphy

Monday, August 21
   12:10 p.m.  Mass                                Father Joe

T
uesday, August 22
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Joe              

Wednesday, August 23
    
12:10 p.m.  Mass                               Father Joe

 Friday, August 25                                    
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Crawley  

Saturday, August 26
   5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                        Father Joe 

Sunday, August 27
 
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Murphy
 
  9:00 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Joe
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                  Father Joe

Monday, August 28
   12:10 p.m.  Mass                                Father Joe

T
uesday, August 29
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Joe              

Wednesday, August 30
    
12:10 p.m.  Mass                               Father Joe

 Friday, September 1                                    
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Crawley  

Saturday, September 2
   5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                        Father Joe 

Sunday, September 3
 
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Joe
 
  9:00 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Shea
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                  Father

Monday, September 4
   12:10 p.m.  Mass                                Father Joe

T
uesday, September 5
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Joe              

Wednesday, September 6
    
12:10 p.m.  Mass                               Father Joe

 Friday, September 8                                    
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Crawley  

Saturday, September 9
   5 :00 p.m.  Vigil Mass                        Father  

Sunday, September 10
 
  7:30 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Clifford
 
  9:00 a.m.  Mass                                  Father Joe
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                  FatherJoe