OnLine Giving

WEEKLY SCHEDULES

 

Saturday, November 17
 
  5:15 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Graham

Sunday, November 18     

   7:30 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Graham
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Graham 
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                
Father Wilbricht

Monday, November 19
   12:10 a.m.  Mass                               Father Graham

Tuesday, November 20
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Culloty

Wednesday, November 21
     12:10 p.m.  Mass                             Father Culloty 

Friday, November 23                              
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham

Saturday, November 24
 
  5:15 p.m.  Vigil Mass                         Father Culloty

Sunday, November 25     

   7:30 a.m.  Mass                                 Father Culloty
  
9:00 a.m.  Mass                                 Bishop Colgan 
  10:30 a.m. Mass                                
Father Culloty

Monday, November 26
   12:10 a.m.  Mass                               Father Graham

Tuesday, November 27
     
12:10 p.m. Mass                             Father Culloty

Wednesday, November 28
     12:10 p.m.  Mass                             Father Culloty 

Friday, November 30                              
      12:10 p.m.  Mass                            Father Graham